IBS 100 Program Reviews 2012 to 2015

 IBS PATIENT FEEDBACK AND REVIEWS for THE IBS AUDIO PROGRAM 100®

Results may vary.

■ Especially Encouraging Comments ■■ Exceptionally Encouraging Comments

2015

September 15, 2015 FIVE STARS from Joe R. on Amazon:

“It’s worth the price! This is an excellent tool for "gaining control" of your mind over bodily function!”

July 23, 2015 Private email from Gail S:

"Just a quick note of appreciation. I have finished the 100 days now - found this hypnotherapy program to be excellent - and not just for the gut. I will still use it to lull me to sleep each night. I REALLY missed it on the "0" nights during the 100 days.Thank you!"

July 8, 2015 From Lin W. in the UK about the SoundsLikeIBS app:

"I have had IBS for over 40 years and have tried everything, with little success until now. I can't believe how much better I feel. I look forward to the sessions and I am confident that I will continue to improve. I trust the programme completely. Thank you."

July 7, 2015 Private Email about the SoundsLikeIBS app to Michael Mahoney from Maria D:

"First of all, thank you very much for being so attached to your goals, as I have had the opportunity to find your App SoundsLikeIBS. I hope I can be attached to mine as well... Although English is not my mother tongue, your diction is perfect so I understand the sessions... I haven't been able to listen to the complete session as I always fall asleep before, but the subconscious part of me is fulfilling your words and assimilates them even while sleeping. Thank you once again!

June 19, 2015 Private Phone Conversation with K.M., parent of two IBS sufferers in New Jersey:

"My daughter Haley is now in high school and continues to do really well with no lingering IBS symptoms since doing the sessions several years ago. She only had two IBS attacks this year, one after the death of a family member, and the other after dealing with a stressful teacher, which is understandable, but she listened to her favorite session and was back in control within 24 hours with no further IBS problems and she is doing great!

My son Ian developed post-infectious IBS at college with on-going severe diarrhea. He was reluctant to listen to the IBS Audio Program sessions, thinking he still had the infection, but nothing else was helping. After completion of the program, the diarrhea stopped! He no longer has IBS symptoms!"

June 14, 2015 FIVE STARS From Candace in Cecil, Wisconsin on HelpForIBS:

"I LOVE the Hypnosis CDs!! ...Michael's voice is SO soothing and the background music is just PERFECT! These sessions really help me become VERY relaxed and sometimes I listen just before bed for this very reason!!..."

June 10, 2015 Private E-Mail From Liz A. in California:

"Thank you so much for this wonderful opportunity to try hypnotherapy for IBS right in the privacy of my own home. You are a very special person. God bless you."

Sincerely, Liz A.

June 8, 2015 From Kerry-Ann Farrow on Amazon:


"After suffering from CDiff, I developed IBS-D and I can eat around 8 foods and that's it! If I move from those 8 foods I have a massive flair up, stomach bloating, terrible frequent trips to the bathroom. With my flair ups I am terribly nauseous and so fatigued I get shivers and my skin feels like I have all my nerves on end. Combining peppermint capsules, anti spasmodics and this (IBS Audio) Program, has seen an end to the massive flair ups. I can function day to day. I love the CDs (sessions) but you have to follow the program and commit to the 100 days. It's my relax time before bed and I often snooze off and feel great the next day. Worth the money and the time. I'm still not living the quality life before my CDiff exposure 14 months ago, but it's much more manageable."

June 7, 2015 From Lillian on IBSGroup.org:

I can't thank you enough…now I am almost symptom free, and I am listening to the (sessions) the second time. And it's still working and my condition keeps improving.

I started to work again and I just finished my vacation of seven days on a road trip to Maine. Originally I had my doubts; however, none of the medicine works for me. This is my last hope, and it really works!! Everyday as I looked back, I feel so grateful that I found this support group and get my life back.

Hopefully more and more IBS sufferers can get the relief form this program."


June 1, 2015 FIVE STARS From Barbara in Poulsbro, Washington on HelpForIBS:"Seems Effective by the 2nd Week - My GI MD took me off all supplements until his diagnostic results are in, but the hypnotherapy has seemed to slow the cramping and diarrhea episodes. I'll know more as time goes on, but falling asleep to the audio is a real treat." A

April 8, 2015 Five out of Five Stars from Josee Sheppard on Amazon:

"I'm on day 40 and I'm making great progress. I look forward to my half hour session every night and I can feel a huge difference in the way I handle IBS. I used to say "my IBS" but not anymore. I'm conquering this debilitating and annoying issue and thanks to these CD's I'm making great headway. I encourage anyone who has issues to get this program. Don't expect miracles, work at it, and when you feel that your head and your gut are finally connecting it's an amazing feeling…”

March 23, 2015 FIVE out of FIVE STARS from Gail in Inverness, Florida on HelpForIBS: "Seems to be working! I have been doing the sessions every night for almost 2 weeks and in that time have only taken 4 Lomotils to control my IBS and no diarrhea, the 2 weeks prior to this I had to use 14 Lomotils over a 2 week period. I am hopeful this will work and will know more when I get to the 50 day mark, but so far it has seemed to help."

March 4, 2015, Private email from Ann M. in Ohio:

"Thank you so much. This is such a wonderful program and for the first time in 19 years I am feeling relief...
I have been working through the IBS Audio Program and am just finishing day 31. I am having very good results. I just started listening to Session 3 the past four days. I am finding myself feeling very deep emotions during the listening... I do feel very, very relaxed and awake feeling refreshed and calm. Thank you for your help. I am so pleased with the program."

March 1, 2015 FIVE out of Five Stars from Quilter in Arizona on Amazon:

"Have been using this (the IBS Audio Program) for about six weeks. It definitely helps!!!"

February 2, 2015 FIVE out of Five Stars from Diana in Toronto Ontario CANADA on HelpForIBS:

"Very Happy with this purchase... I managed to listen to the audio for about 3 weeks and my IBS pain almost disappeared... Thank you for selling this amazing product!"

2014

August 28, 2014 from kaydee82 on IBSGroup.org: “I just started the IBS Audio Program. It’s too soon to say if it works, but it certainly is very relaxing and I look forward to listening every night. I looked at the research on it, and as I recall, there’s some decent data to back up its success.”

August 3, 2014 from Donna D. in Seattle, Washington, USA via private phone conversation: "I'm only on the 11th day and already I am feeling better and feeling more confident!! I can't wait to continue with the program!"

July 29, 2014 FIVE STARS out of Five Stars from Dolores Lowe in Smyrna, Georgia USA on Amazon: Has helped my IBS.

July 2, 2014 FIVE STARS from Susan in Liverpool, New York on HelpForIBS:
...Only on day 18 but seems to be helping! Fall asleep when listening and wakeup just as it it ending...Thank you so much!!

June 26, 2014 FIVE out of Five STARS from Julie in Wagoner, Oklahoma, on HelpForIBS: I love the meditations. They make a new person of you!

June 26, 2014 FIVE out of Five STARS from Judy in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania on HelpForIBS:

Just a beginner, but have felt improvement.

■■ June 16, 2014 FIVE out of Five STARS from Jans Babkevics on Amazon:

This Was My Last Resort And This Was My Cure
IBS Audio Program 100 for Irritable Bowel Syndrome Self-Hypnosis

I just feel obliged to tell everyone how much this program helped me. I am young 23 years old IBS sufferer who was diagnosed just only 1 year ago, but in 6 months IBS ruined my life. I split with my GF, stopped talking to my friends, stop socializing and quit my job only because of pain IBS was giving to me. I was depressed, my live was a nightmare with constant pain and fear of eating. I lost 20 pounds in 6 months because of fear to eat as I always had pain straight away after meal. There were times when I didn't want to wake up because night time was only time when I didn't feel cramps and pain. So I tried all possible medicines they could offer me, but nothing helped me. So I found this program after a while. To be honest price was a bit expensive to me, but at that point I was ready to pay any money for a relief. So I read all feedbacks right here, and they seemed to be very good and promising. So I bought it from official website with Christmas discount 14%. Believe or not, I got like 75% relief after day 1 of listening.

It was just amazing how hypnotherapy and the way of thinking can affect what you actually feel. I followed all 100 days program strictly listening to recording every day before going to bed. These recordings are amazing! Many times I was just falling asleep in the middle of the session, sometimes I was going through all the session and really imagining all thing he was saying. It was so pleasant to listen to it. Yes his accent was I bit tough to understand. I thing he is from Cheshire (North-East of England) and I am not English speaker but I understood most of what he was saying, and my sub-conscious was doing the rest of the job.

Michael's voice is so soothing and soft which keeps you relaxed. After being on day 21 I had 90% of my symptoms gone! But it was always like that. Through the program I had ups and downs, some days I had my pain back and some days I was symptom free again. The real magic happened after I finished program. I finished it on April 10th. Now 2 months later I realized that I had no symptoms at all for 2 months! But the most important thing, IBS is no longer in my life. In 2 months I never thought about IBS. Before I listened to this program IBS hosted 95% of my mind. Now its 0%! I forgot what is IBS because I have no symptoms. I know there is no cure for IBS, but who cares if you have it if you don't feel any discomfort? Okay maybe 1 time a month I have few spasms which last 10 second, but it's natural. We all humans and time to time we have digestion problems.

My life has changed completely after this program. This is my best investment in my life! Now I enjoy time with my GF, friend, I go socializing, I can drink alcohol, eat any food I want, I mean any - fast food, burgers, pizzas, spicy food anything, do whatever I want and don't think about pain in my guts. If you tried everything and nothing helped you, you should definitely try this program!

May 17, 2014 from Heather Ann Kimball - HelpForIBS:

"Good partner with treatment. It is not an overnight fix. My son said he feels it does help. It was recommended by his specialist."

May 17, 2014 from Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA

"Found it (the IBS Audio Program 100) very helpful."

■■ May 2, 2014 from CeeBee in Gloucestershire, UK on Amazon:

FIVE STARS – Oasis of calm in a hectic world - IBS Audio Program 100

"Bought this as a last resort for my IBS. Was slightly 'iffy' about home hypnosis but now definitely a convert. You have to follow the program for 100 days but it's only 30 minutes a day which is easy to fit in.

It's along the line of guided meditations. I'm about 40 days in and it seems to be working. I also seem to feel calmer and less stressed generally, which is a bonus.

I found it heavily recommended on a US forum but Mr. Mahoney is a Brit practising in Cheshire so it's not 'off the wall' American.

I'm enjoying the experience and looking into a general stress program for my husband now. Yes I'd recommend it."

April 26, 2014 From Ruth Sims in Illinois on Amazon:

IBS Audio Program 100 for Irritable Bowel Syndrome Self-Hypnosis

"There is no cure for IBS, but these recordings are intended to help the afflicted person achieve control. It does seem to work. I am halfway through the 100 sessions. They have helped me to be calmer, to be able to relax and thus calm the spastic reflexes. Until there is a cure, I think this is a valuable aid.... The sessions usually put me to sleep, during which time my subconscious continues to take in what he's saying. Also, with one of the early recordings, I simply played it in the morning once, while I was fully awake, to discover what he was saying. I didn't do that with the others, but they seem to be just as effective...They have, however, been helpful for me so far..."

April 19, 2014 FIVE STARS From Linda in Vancouver, BC – CANADA – HelpForIBS

"Would recommend this program!"

April 17, 2014 From CM Bickel in Sandy, Utah – USA – HelpForIBS:

"I purchased the hypnosis CDs in 2007 and used it twice. I've had IBS-D since 1995. Saw Drs. and Gastros to no avail and the hypnosis CDs were the ONLY "procedure" and of course diet change that enabled me to enjoy life as one should. Kudos to Michael and Heather!!"

February 24, 2014 FIVE STARS from Evelyn in Orland Park, IL - USA

"Love the CDs - Fabulous results, I have told 5 friends about it!"

January 3, 2014 5.0 out of 5 stars Helpful treatment, From JoAnn Duda
Amazon Verified Purchase:
IBS Audio Program 100 for Irritable Bowel Syndrome Self-Hypnosis

“I found these tapes to be extremely helpful and would recommend them to anyone suffering with IBS. You must be willing to put in the time.”

2013

December 20, 2013 From Diane in Williamstown, Ohio:

IBS Audio Program - FIVE STARS

"I am feeling so much better since I started using the CDs for IBS. I play the selection for the day right before I go to sleep and rarely hear the end, but it still works!"

December 14, 2013 From Susan in Toronto, Canada - HelpForIBS:

IBS Audio Program - FIVE STARS

"I am very pleased with the audio (program)... I have now concluded day 15 and so far I am finding it extremely relaxing and helpful. I would and have recommended it highly. I am so pleased with your total website. It is very professionally done, and makes life so much easier than one could even imagine. Keep up the good work."

■ November 20, 2013 FIVE STARS From Paula in Granby, Connecticut - HelpForIBS:
“This program has brought me - and others - such peace and comfort! I can't recommend it highly enough!

My IBS/diarrhea was out of control and, out of sheer desperation, I tried this program. I hadn't expected it to work, but I gave it a try. I loved it! I looked forward to my session each day, and felt restored at the end of it. When my sister confided her intense constipation, I sent her a copy and she also felt restored and at peace, and looked forward to each session. When I wore out my first copy, I ordered another. I can't possibly recommend it highly enough to those suffering the effects of IBS. Try it. May it bring you the peace and comfort it brought me and my sister!”

November 9, 2013 FIVE STARS - Mary from Greenville, South Carolina on HelpForIBS:

"Great Service! Great product!!"

October 30, 2013 FIVE STARS - From Jeanne in Brentwood, California:

"I truly believe this Audio 100 Program is helping me cope with IBS..."

October 27, 2013 FIVE STARS - From Dawn in Green Bay, Wisconsin:

"Coolest Thing EVER. I am telling everyone about this (the IBS Audio Program) even my mom wants me to get this for her - she doesn't suffer from IBS but she liked how it calmed her. I will be ordering again soon - I even love the fact that it explains IBS to those around me."

October 15, 2013 From Gerri in Michigan:

"...I was very happy to speak with Marilyn. She is a kind and helpful person. I have never contacted a company that had expressed such sincere compassion and just willing to help me find the best program.

I have used the IBS program for years and it has helped me more than I had imagined. My husband listens to it and it helps him to relax. If we have a bad day, he'll say "put Michael Mahoney on"

I really wish he had much more exposure here in the US. I had tried many programs over the years and his really worked where the others failed.

Again, Thank you all so much for helping me with this. I am so encouraged and looking forward to receiving it. God Bless, Gerri

■■ October 15, 2013 Private Letter From Kathryn M. in New England, USA, regarding her teen daughter's recovery from IBS using the IBS Audio Program 60 for Children as a Pre-teen and the IBS Audio Program 100 as a Teen:

"My daughter is truly the best she has been since I first contacted you, years ago. She has had no symptoms (that she has told me about) for over four months now! That's a record. And she has not listened to any of the sessions during that time, either. Since (high) school has started this year (a month and a half ago), she has not missed any school, at all. She eats virtually everything now, including raw fruits and vegetables, which she is VERY happy about as she really missed them... We are both wondering when she will feel comfortable saying 'I used to have IBS' instead of 'I have IBS' when the topic comes up at the doctor's office. :) And you know as well as I do that doctors did not help my daughter when she desperately needed help; you did!"

October 14, 2013 From Sassie in the Netherlands: "Day 100 - Yes, today I finished the CDs (the IBS Audio Program 100). I am feeling much better...Can I just keep on going to listen to parts?... I just like listening in bed. Almost every time I just fall asleep. Very relaxing."

October 13, 2013 From California:

“I do find IBS audio program 100 CD's helpful, especially for sleep. I used to take sleeping pills but not anymore. I don't know if they are helping my symptoms but at least they help with sleep…It looks like I have IBS since there is no physical problem. I did test positive for h pylori but could not handle the treatment.”

■ October 1, 2013 From B. K. in Louisiana:

"I have been a 'mouthpiece' for the success of the IBS Audio Program, having told my doctors about it as well as friends...God has certainly given Michael a special gift. I have always considered the IBS Audio Program to be the tool that God wanted me to use to overcome IBS. I think the stress program is another tool. I wish people would believe. However, many are probably skeptical for a variety of reasons, maybe partly because they think you need medicines for everything, or because it seems too easy, or they feel it contradicts their faith. I prayed about each new session, and I felt God's peace. I guess it's like having faith in God's miracles for which he often provides people and even programs to carry out His work."

September 19, 2013 From Bonnie in Bainbridge Island, Washington

IBS Audio Program
“I have only been using this program for 3 weeks, but I had instant results from the first session. Not only does it help the IBS, but it also calmed down my non diabetic neuropathy. I do think both conditions are related in some way, as the neuropathy always flares up when I am having an IBS flare. I am looking forward to finishing the program and getting serious relief for my IBS.”

September 11, 2013 From Robin in St. Petersburg, Florida - HelpForIBS:

"It is very relaxing. I am very hopeful it will resolve symptoms. Thank you."

September 9, 2013 From Sally in Knoxville, Tennessee:

FIVE STARS - IBS Audio Program Works!

"I am about halfway through the 100 day IBS Audio Program and it has made a difference in my IBS symptoms. I have the constipation dominate variety with lots of gas and bloating. I was skeptical but willing to try the Audio Program because I was running out of options. Almost from the very beginning of the Program I began seeing improvement. I'm so glad that I gave it a try!"

August 28, 2013 FIVE STARS From Patricia in Buffalo Grove, Illinois:

"Just in the beginning stage [ of the IBS Audio Program 100] but have noticed definite improvement. More helpful than the health psychologist I am currently seeing. I highly recommend."

August 5, 2013 From Janet L. Parker - HelpForIBS:

"Just started this program but I have high hopes that it will change my life around. Will review after a couple weeks."

August 2, 2013 FIVE STARS from Dorothy in Dearborn, Michigan:

"This is a very relaxing program. It is difficult not to hurry and forge on."

August 2, 2013 From KD in the UK:

"I have used the IBS Audio Program several years ago with great success..."

July 23, 2013 Private Email from Jennifer B.:

"...I am doing a lot better since starting (the IBS Audio Program) and am so glad I purchased it! Has helped so much already and I just started so I know down the line it will help even more! Thanks again!..."

July 20, 2013 FIVE STARS From George in Belchertown, Massachusetts - HelpForIBS:

"IBS Audio Program - I have just finished the first CD and it's benefited me greatly so far."

July 19, 2013 Private Email from David K-C. in the UK:

"Hi Marilyn - Just to let you know that I have finished the (IBS Audio Program) course
My symptoms are much better. I am able to eat and drink without so much stress reaction as before.
My favourite sessions was no. 2 (and the music is beautiful). Best wishes and thanks again."
David K-C.

June 26,2013 From Veona in Youngstown, Florida

"Completed CD 1, feel confident that this will be helpful for my IBS."

June 16, 2013 From K. Tomlinson in Minnesota

"I purchased this audio CD program in 2007 when I was battling IBS. I found it very helpful."

■ June 2013 From Shawn:

"“Excellent Michael!!! … Your hypnotherapy almost completely cured my insomnia, like 98%, as well as been a great help in my life and chronic health condition. Even if I didn’t have these issues, I would still use your work, just for general good health and my understanding of the power of the mind body connections! Better focus, boosting the immune system functioning, stress reduction, anxiety reduction and all the benefits of hypnotherapy and your work. As always, thanks Michael for all you do and all the people you have helped!”

■ June 4, 2013 Letter From Ann B. in Virginia via Help For IBS Newsletter:

Dear Heather,
I have just completed the IBS Audio Program 100. It was indeed a journey well worth taking. I feel 90% better and have lost 20 lbs. My life is now mine---no more having to cancel outings and miss events that I had look forward to. No more being sick for days on end. I am much more relaxed and confident than I ever was.

With this wonderful program and daily intake of Heather's Tummy Fiber Fibercon and prescription Hyoscyamine (when necessary), I am pretty much free of symptoms. When they do crop up, I practice the techniques that Mr. Mahoney describes, and Voila! they are gone (except for flatulence).

I was granted a full half-hour with my gastroenterologist and gave him a "presentation" of my program of how I am freeing myself of symptoms of IBS. I showed him your products and how I was using them as well as a quick rundown on Mr. Mahoney's audio program and how it worked for me. He could see my enthusiasm and how good I looked for himself as proof.

He had never heard of all these remedies. I gave him your book, The First Year: IBS and the website. He had some good questions that I was able to answer with ease.

I hope he will use the information I gave him to treat the 20% of his patients who have IBS. He thanked me profusely for all this information. I don't have to see him again for a year.

I am so grateful to you for sharing your experience and research with the world. I have found a better way to live because of you. Thank you and God bless.

Ann B.
Virginia

May 25, 2013 Phone Call From Viresh J. in New Jersey:

"I have found the IBS Audio Program 100 very useful. My wife, who does not have IBS, also enjoys listening to the sessions."

May 24, 2013 Phone Call From Susan H. in California:

"The IBS Audio Program 100 is a wonderful, fabulous program. I bought it years ago in the cassette tape format, and use it every once in a while for extra reinforcement."

■■ May 20, 2013 FIVE STARS from YYDelilah in the UK on Amazon: ■■

"Worth Every Penny - The IBS Audio Program 100

I suffered with IBS for more than 25 years and spent a fortune on drugs which did little to help, spent hours in GP surgeries and months of my life suffering with bloated stomach, pain and discomfort.

Having used the IBS Audio Program 100 in November 2012, I have had not one bout of IBS. It has transformed my life. Try it - for me it has been a revelation."

■ April 14, 2013 From Barb S. on IBS Group:

"I am just wrapping up Michael Mahoney's hypnotherapy cds for IBS... I have found the cds helpful and well worth the price. The number of bowel movements I have each day has dropped dramatically. So has my pain. It also takes more to get me frustrated and when anxiety strikes I am able to get it under control more quickly then I could before using the cds. I have also been taking Zoloft so I cannot attribute all my improvement to just the cds.

Michael also has a series of cds just for anxiety. I found the IBS cds so helpful that I have purchased those for anxiety and will start them in about a month."

Product Review Excerpt From: no-ibs.com/blog/hypnotherapy-for-ibs.

"This article is a Product Review of the highly-effective IBS Audio Program 100 from clinical hypnotherapist, Michael Mahoney. The review was written by a subscriber ... who had such good results with hypnotherapy for IBS that she wanted to share her findings:

"I developed IBS about a year ago after a surgical procedure. It was very difficult for me as I had always been able to eat or drink whatever I desired with no consequences. So I went about trying to educate myself about IBS and spent many hours doing research.

One of the biggest problems for me was stress and anxiety. I found Heather Van Vorous's website (helpforibs.com) where she gives a great deal of information about the use of hypnosis in treating IBS symptoms.
Her website led me to Michael Mahoney of Cheshire, England. He is a clinical hypnotherapist who has specialized in treating IBS since 1991. He developed the IBS Audio Program 100 for those of us who could not travel to his clinic. Michael's website is healthyaudio.com where he provides more information on the program.
His program gives an average 85 % reduction in pain and bowel dysfunction.

The program consists of [four] CD's: [three] progressive hypnotherapy CD's and one CD with a great explanation of just what IBS is, that can be played to educate friends and family if you wish.

There is no work involved! You just schedule approximately 30 minutes per day for listening in a quiet environment. The program takes 100 days.

Michael has a very calm, relaxing voice that just puts you at ease. You feel more relaxed and calm even after two or three sessions. All sessions are gut specific and build on one another. You learn ways to help you control or manage your symptoms.

Some people have remained symptom-free for seven or eight years. As with anything else, success may vary. However, the program can be repeated as often as you wish.

There are no cautions with this program; it can be used by anyone. It ... can be ordered from either helpforibs.com or healthyaudio.com. There is no return policy as far as I know unless of course the CD's are defective.

I have found great relief from this program. I feel more relaxed and it gave me hope that I could possibly get control over my symptoms. I now have a variety of "tricks" that I can use to relax and calm myself as well as manage other symptoms when I need them. I have and would definitely recommend the IBS Audio Program 100 to others..."

2012

February, 2012 on ibsabout.com from 1moreIBSr:

I am somehow relieved to know that this pattern has a name. It got worse and worse for me during the years of menopause and after. It’s made me late for appointments, caused me to remake appointments at the last minute, and caused me to disappoint friends and loved ones waiting for me in business and recreation. I recently did the IBS100 self-hypnosis series, and it’s given me the most help of anything I’ve tried. In fact, I am going to start the series again in hopes of clearing up the symptoms I still have….

February 27, 2012 From izzy/Isabelle in New Jersey on HelpForIBS:

I have used the Hypnosis a few weeks only & see amazing results. Just back from a week long cruise & very minimal problems. IBS-D. I just can't believe this!!!! This Is Really Helping!!!!!!!!!!!! I only just started on these tapes, but I took a plane to Florida from NJ & actually had a great trip with NO PROBLEMS. I can't believe how wonderful I feel.

February 11, 2012 From Donald in Maryland on HelpForIBS:

Only two weeks into the program, but find it very enjoyable and look forward to each session.

January 17, 2012 Excerpt from Marcia H. from HelpForIBS:

...I'm on Day 48 of Michael Mahoney's wonderful IBS hypnotherapy course - OH am I glad I ordered this!!!! My anxiety levels are practically nil again, what an enormous relief!...

January 14, 2012 Excerpts from Private Email from Ken N.:

...I have to say this, Marilyn, I truly feel your compassion and wanting to help. In a sense, that is a high form of kindness from one human being to another. I can't express how grateful I am for that expression....(I loved his (Michael's) voice on that sample audio!) ...I KNOW you are doing an awesome work. I can vouch for the difference you have made in my simple life. A major difference. I will most certainly pray for your good deeds to made manifest for more of the populace suffering from this malady...

January 12, 2012 From Melissa from Loganville, GA on HelpForIBS:

Great so far! Have been using the CD's for only two weeks and I have already seen improvement. I am up to using the second session so far, and I hope to have continued improvement as I go along toward the whole 100 days. Thank you for all you do for IBS sufferers!!!